New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

Male (38) looking for Female Oxford, UK, United Kingdom

Born in Poland, living in UK. Shy and introvertic. Of various interests: dark/heavy music, horror movies and literature, surreal art, grotesque, football. Likes good company, doesn’t despise alcohol (yet non-smoker). Vegetarian since 5 years. Tends to be moody at times, but mostly friendly and honest – honesty and being true to yourself is the thing I rate highest. Generally – optimist, trying endlessly to face “the World” and daily challenges. With specific sense of humour (in various situations). Look up for Cabal999

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHospital Porter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwin Peaks, Match of the Day, Blackadder, Monty Python's Flying Circus.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDawn of the dead (1978), Suspiria, Zombie Flesh Eaters, Der Todesking, Hellraiser, Brazil, Heat, Marx Brother's comedies, Monty Python, The Tenant, Wages of fear.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsKing Crimson, Pink Floyd, Slayer, Nine Inch Nails, PanterA, Machine Head, Morbid Angel, David Bowie, Peter Gabriel, Paradise Lost, Anathema, My Dying Bride, Moonlight, The Sisters Of Mercy.
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Horror, Music, Sports
Favorite booksRoland Topor's Four roses for Lucienne, Clive Barker's Books of Blood, anything about football/ horror art/ music I like.
Idea of funJust being myself and enjoying life.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLook behnid the horizon, to see lights of other world, another day...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be myself and sleep soundly, without any problems.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and compassionate soul. With similar interests and views on life. Someone who will understand and accept me – as I will her. I know it sounds trivial, but has a lot of sense. Preferably also non-smoking vegetarian.
On the first dateI dunno, I'd create something - or just go with the flow ;-)