New here? Sign Up Have an account?

dilly king

Male (32) looking for Female Oxford, England, United Kingdom

im a confident guy, easy going, open minded, dressed well and very nice in genral.....and always up for a challenge, love going out to the bars clubs every now and then with the mates and love traverling.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemanager.....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Mentalist and Hustle and a few others.......
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIv got loads...........
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsIv got a few............
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksagain there are afew books i like..........
Idea of fungo with the flow.......
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryski diving and walk up one the highest mountains.....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeiv got a few..............

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhumor, friendliness, outgoing, good looks and thoughtfullness..
On the first datego out for a drink chat get to know one another and see where that leads......

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teammanchester united.......