New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brookes student looking for a relationship

Male (29) looking for Male Oxford, United Kingdom

Hi,
I'm a second year student at Oxford Brookes
I live in Marston with a flat mate who is on the same course as me.
I'm originally from Brighton, but plan to stay in Oxford when I finish uni and work in the local hospitals.
I'm 22 and I love music, reading, TV shows and going out or different pubs/bars.
I've been single for about a year and I'm looking to start dating and meeting new people.
I'm looking for a man between 20-30, this person must be funny, relaxed and ambitious.
Get in touch for a chat and we'll see about a date!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerConfidence, humour and honesty are the most important qualities that I look for. Someone outgoing and adventurous.
On the first dateDinner or a drink.