New here? Sign Up Have an account?

45male

Male (51) looking for Female Oxford, United Kingdom

Hi new to this ,
I am onist trustworthy and reliable looking for my soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBuiseness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDancing with wolves
Last samurai
And a good Sunday afternoon film
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artists.
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden
Favorite books.
Idea of funFun days out : )
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo b fit and healthy and to be the best dad I can to my2 children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIdeal person who takes care of them self
On the first dateGo out for Lunch