New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Visiting Oxford from US from July31 to August 10

I am fit, well educated and well traveled. I live in Houston , Texas , and am a financially independent and single professional. I will be visiting Oxford for a weeks starting July 31 and would like to meet some women ages 28 to 48 for coffee, drinks and conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesUp in the Air
Testament of Youth
Black Swan
The Guitar
Among others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsVan Gogh
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness