New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First Time, Looking for a Partner

Male (34) looking for Male Headington, England, United Kingdom

Shy, Caring, Sensitive, Loving, Funny, Like to stay fit, Have had Anxiety and Depression for a few years. I am doing well at the moment, I cope much better with it now. Looking for someone roughly same age 25 - 36

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Tom and Minnie
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Farm Cats
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toythe bottom of the curtains
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMrs Browns Boys, Long lost family, Casualty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJames Bond, Die Hard, Aliens, Labyrinth, The Witches, Carry On Films, The Pink Panther Films, The Silence of the Lambs, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Ghostbusters, Cliffhanger, Red Dragon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsKate Bush, Fleetwood Mac, Chris de Burgh, Cliff Richard, Garth Brooks, Shania Twain, Tina Turner, Elvis Presley,
Tammy Wynette, Bonnie Tyler, John Barry, Mozart, Handel.
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksOne Two Buckle My Shoe/Agatha Christie, The Kings and Queens of England, What Plant Where, Nature of the British Isles, Propagating
Idea of funLong Bike Ride round the Countryside, Holiday in the West Country, Line Dancing
HobbiesExercising, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be Happy

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove and Friendship
On the first dateGo out for a Tea/Coffee and have a nice chat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga