New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello to everyone

Female (62) looking for Male Cowley, England, United Kingdom

well this is always so hard to do. hard working likes to laugh and at myself as well. I enjoy simple things like holding hands while walking. I enjoy being with my family. variety tasted in music and films. hope this is enough

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?joey and elsa
What breed is your dog?jack Russell
How old is your dog?joey 12yrs.
elsa 18 months. can you guess where she got her name from?
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toychewing anything they can get hold of.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleforensic support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dategoing somewhere were we can talk and get to know one another better