New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single gent looking to meet a lady

Hi. I'm never quite sure what to write in these spaces - how do you fit everything into this space?
Anyway, I'm 35, live in Moreton-in-Marsh, work on the railway, attended Aston University (some times!).
I guess I would say I have a good sense of humour, although it is quite dry, which is not to everybody's taste, so I'll let you make your own mind up,
Hobbies include volunteering for St John Ambulance, photography, listening to and playing music, watching football and F1 racing, films and (a little bit of) TV.
Anything you want to know, just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areGrand Prix 4, Football Manager, Real Racing 3

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSherlock, Masterchef, Celebrity Masterchef, MasterChef: The Professionals, Blackadder, Yes Minister, Fawlty Towers, Yes Prime Minister, Not Going Out, Have I Got News For You, Mock The Week
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Italian Job (original), Le Mans, Rush, Independence Day, any Bond film, any Pink Panther film, Johnny English, Johnny English Reborn
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsUncool I know, but Dire Straits, Mark Knopfler, Genesis, Phil Collins, Chris Rea, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas (and my drum teacher)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything by Bill Bryson
Idea of funopen-ended, depending on the circumstances, where I am and who I'm with...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA tandem skydive

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it - you only get one...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Sailing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLeicester City (soccer), Leicestershire (cricket),